Jet Flyers Association
of
New South Wales


Jet Flyers Assoc Inc. and Bland Shire Council

Dates have been finalised for the 2022 calendar year

Friday 25th March to Sunday 27th March 2022 – Club Weekend at Cootamundra

Friday 6th May to Sunday 8th May 2022 – Club Weekend West Wyalong

Friday 17th June to Sunday 19th June 2022 – Club Weekend

Friday 29th July to Sunday 31st July 2022 – Club Weekend

Friday 26th August to Sunday 28th August 2022 – Club Weekend

Thursday 22nd September to Sunday 25th September 2022 – Major Annual Event

West Wyalong Airfield, West Wyalong Map

Club: Jet Flyers Association of New South Wales
Contact: Mal Robertson 0402 361 046
Email
Accommodation:
Please contact West Wyalong Tourist Centre for enquiries on where to stay.